RAJNI-FAN….FOREVER <3

SUPERSTAR!!THALA!!RAJNIKAANTH……

THE KING OF IMPOSSIBLE ON SCREEN. PEOPLE USUALLY MAKE FUN OF ME ESPECIALLY HERE IN MUMBAI WHEN I SAY I’M A HARD-CORE RAJNI FAN. AND NO, I’M NO DIFFERENT THAN THOSE FREAKS DOWN SOUTH WHO BATHE HIS CUT-OUTS IN MILK PRIOR TO HIS MOVIE RELEASE.[JUST THAT I CAN’T DO ALL THAT HERE :-P]

“RAJNI-ISM” ISN’T JUST A FANDOM BUT A WORSHIP.BY NOW, ALL OF YOU MUST BE LAUGHING ABOUT THIS LOGIC. NEVERTHELESS NOTHING TILL DATE HAS DETERED ME FROM THAT LITTLE DESPERATE FAN POSITION.

EVEN NOW, IN MUMBAI I MAKE SURE I CATCH UP ALL HIS MOVIES ON THE FIRST DAY ITSELF[I SAW ROBOT MOVIE OF HIS DURING MY 10TH PRELIMS]. I’M WAITING ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT FOR HIS ENTRY & “BANG!” HE ENTERS AND THE THEATER IS FULL OF JOYOUS SCREAMS,WHISTLES AND APPLAUDS.[EVERYTIME I START CLAPPING LIKE MAD MEN AND MY FAMILY STARTS STARING AT ME , FOR A SECOND I RETREAT BUT GET BACK SOON ON TRACK..!!]

WORDS AREN’T ENOUGH TO DESCRIBE THAT JOLT AND GOOSEBUMPS WHEN YOU WATCH THAT GOD ON SCREEN. IT MAY BE FANATIC BUT ITS WORSHIP ; WHEN PEOPLE WORSHIP RELIGIOUS AND POLITICAL FIGURINES THESE DAYS , I GUESS RAJNIKANTH-CRAZE IS WELL JUSTIFIED . šŸ˜‰

THE FIRST MOVIE OF MY LIFE WAS RAJNIKANTH’S PADAYAPPA AND THAT MEMORY IS SOO CLEAR IN MY MIND STILL THAT I CAN’T GET OVER IT EVER.

SHIVAJI RAO GAIKWAD, FROM A BUS CONDUCTOR TO BEING THE WORLD’S FAVOURITE STAR TAKES ALOT. THIS MAN GIVES ASPIRATIONS , HOPES, GOALS AND MANY MORE ASPECTS FOR FANS SUCH AS ME.

I RESPECT THAT MAN NOT ONLY FOR HIS ON SCREEN POTRAYAL BUT OFF SCREEN PERSONALITY AS WELL. WHAT SIMPLICITY, A MAHARASHTRIAN SPEAKING TAMIL AS IF IT WAS HIS OWN GENRE; WHO DOES THAT?! SUPERSTAR OF THAT STATURE ROAMING AROUND IN LUNGIS WOULD BE THE LAST THING YOU COULD EXPECT. HIS DEDICATION FOR WORK , PASSION FOR ACTING STILL CONTINUES…

FOR ALL THE FANS , BE IT ANY STAR, YOU MIGHT UNDERSTAND WHAT A WORD FROM THAT STAR COULD DO IN YOUR LIFE. AND PERSONALLY HE HAS MADE ME SET SIMPLICITY GOALS. ā¤

I HAVE SOO MUCH TO SAY BUT I STILL FEEL SPEECHLESS…

I'M WAITING FOR THE DAY I WILL MEET HIM PERSONALLY AND I WILL DEFINITELY CRY WHEN I SEE HIM…

SUPERSTAR ā¤

Leave a Reply

